Board of Governors

Sr. No.Name & Designation
1.Dr. J. M. Vyas
Director General - GFSU & Director - DFS - Gujarat State
2.Shri Shivanand Jha, IPS
Commissioner of Police, Ahmedabad City, Gujarat State
3.Shri P. R. Patel
Registrar General - High Court of Gujarat
4.Shri Manoj Agrawal, IPS
Secretary - Home Department, Government of Gujarat
5.Dr. M. S. Rao
Ex - Director cum Chief Forensic Scientist - Directorate of Forensic Science Services - MHA - Govt. of India cum Honorary Advisor – Gujarat Forensic Sciences University
6.Prof. Y. K. Agrawal
Director - Institute of Research & Development, GFSU
7.Dr. M. S. Dahiya
Director, Institute of Forensic Science - GFSU
Members Secretary
8.Shri C. D. Jadeja
Registrar, GFSU